VAMPS: Fresh Blood (Kobo eBook)

VAMPS: Fresh Blood By Nicole Arend Cover Image
$13.99
Available Now

Description


This “fast-paced and enthralling” (The Sun, London) debut transports you to an elite vampire academy where a half vampire, half human struggles to hone his bloodthirsty side.

Nestled in the Swiss Alps, VAMPS is the ultimate academy for the children of the most wealthy and powerful vampire families. Unfortunately for Dillon, he’s an outsider—to be more specific, he’s a dhampir: a vampire that is half human.

If he wants to survive more than a single term, he’s going to need to embrace his fangs. But blood never lies and soon, it becomes clear there is something special and deadly flowing in Dillon’s veins. But as his power grows, so does the target on his back…

“An alluring and fast-paced read for fans of The Atlas Six, A Deadly Education, and True Blood” (Library Journal).

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9781668013809
Publisher: Atria Books
Publication Date: January 2nd, 2023
Language: