Classics of Science Fiction Book Club

Date: 
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 7:00pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 7:00pm

Date: 

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00pm to 8:00pm

Thursday, October 21, 2021 - 7:00pm

Thursday, November 18, 2021 - 7:00pm

Thursday, December 16, 2021 - 7:00pm

Thursday, January 20, 2022 - 7:00pm

Thursday, February 17, 2022 - 7:00pm

Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 7:00pm

Thursday, April 12, 2022 - 7:00pm

Thursday, May 19, 2022 - 7:00pm

Thursday, June 16, 2022 - 7:00pm

Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 7:00pm

Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 7:00pm

The Classics of Science Fiction book club reads a variety of books that are, should be, could be, or might (arguably) one day be considered classics of the science fiction genre. We typically meet the third Thursday of the month at 7pm, though meeting dates are subject to change. 

To participate, email 'csfbookclub@gmail.com' and request the meeting link.

Click here to sign up for the mailing list through which you will receive monthly email reminders about meeting dates, books, reviews, and other relevant information.

Find out more about our book list for the 2021-2022 season here: https://www.adasbooks.com/classics-science-fiction-book-club-44