Ravens of Winter: Bound to the Fae - Books 4-6 (Hardcover)

Ravens of Winter: Bound to the Fae - Books 4-6 By Eva Chase Cover Image
Special Order- Usually Ships in 1-5 Days


Love bound her to three possessive fae men... but fate has other plans.

A happily ever after with my summer fae men was within our reach... until the Heart of the Mists tied me to one of the foreboding winter arch-lords.

I can't escape the connection between us. The enemy can speak from right within my soul.

I'm not willing to give up on my happiness so easily, but I can't let the realms descend into all-out war. I'll brave the uncertainties of the winter realm if that's what it takes to protect the men I love.

My chilly Unseelie arch-lord isn't quite what I expected, though. There's passion beneath his icy front... and also so much pain.

As the lines between ally and enemy start to blur, can I stop the clash of winter and summer before even more blood is shed?

*Bound to the Fae is a fantasy romance series featuring possessive shifters, dangerous fae politics, and a wounded heroine coming into her own. This collection contains with the middle three books in the series-Royal Mate, Secrets of Winter, and Fated Crown-as well as two exclusive bonus scenes.*

Product Details
ISBN: 9781990338922
ISBN-10: 1990338925
Publisher: Ink Spark Press
Publication Date: August 31st, 2022
Pages: 806
Language: English