21st Century Science Fiction Book Club

Date: 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 7:00pm

 

{ 2020-21 Season }  

The 21st Century Science Fiction Book Club is exploring authors of contemporary science fiction. We typically meet the fourth Tuesday of the month at 7pm. Click here to sign up for the mailing list through which you will receive monthly email reminders about meeting dates and other relevant information. You can also join our Facebook group here to join the discussion throughout the month and receive reminders about our meetings through Facebook.

 

The Factory

Hiroko Oyamada

September 29th

 

The Bird King

G, Willow Wilson

October 27th

The Light from Other Stars

Erika Swyler

November 24th

Dark Matter

Blake Crouch

December 22nd

The Deep

Rivers Solomon

January 26th

The Book of the Unnamed Midwife

Meg Elison

February 23rd

Not Dark Yet

Berit Ellingsen

March 23rd

A Song for a New Day

Sarah Pinsker

April 27th

The Seep

Chana Porter

May 25th

Lake Like a Mirror

Ho Sok Fong

June 22nd

The Ten Thousand Doors of January

Alix E. Harrow

July 27th

Witchmark

C.L. Polk

August 24th